Willkommen bei Pikkolino, der internationalen Kindertagesstätte in BonnUnser KonzeptFür FamilienFür UnternehmenAktuellesPikkolino Kindertagesstätte
 
Advantages of booked reserved places


It is standard for a family-friendly company to keep a certain number of places in a day care centre for their personnel's children. By having this kind of measure, loyalty and confidence grow and personnel become more engaged and motivated and the number of leave days decrease.

Pikkolino already cooperates successfully for quite some time with University of Bonn (Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelm-Universität zu Bonn) and the Ministry of Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ). Both have booked a number of reserved places at Pikkolino for their staff.

The employer normally covers 2/3 whereas the parents cover 1/3 of the costs. The company can allocate costs for personnel's children care as operating expenses. Parents can list their costs for childcare in their tax declaration.

Pikkolino provides reserved places to companies for a certain period of time, which have been agreed upon before. In case a child does not need the care anymore, their place is not gone but just passed onto the next interested personnel.

 


german     english     Contact     Legal notice

Willkommen bei Pikkolino, der internationalen Kindertagesstätte in BonnUnser KonzeptFür FamilienFür UnternehmenAktuellesPikkolino Kindertagesstätte
 
Vorteile von Belegplätzen


Für ein Unternehmen mit familienfreundlichem Anspruch gehört es zum Standard, ein ständiges Kontingent an festen Plätzen in einer Kindertagesstätte vorzuhalten. Durch eine solche Maßnahme wachsen Vertrauen und Loyalität, die Mitarbeiter sind engagierter und motivierter, Ausfallzeiten nehmen ab.

Die Kosten für die Belegplätze werden in der Regel zu 1/3 von den Eltern und zu 2/3 vom Arbeitgeber getragen. Die Betreuungskosten für Mitarbeiter/Innen kann der Arbeitgeber direkt als Betriebsausgaben geltend machen. Eltern können dies über ihre Steuererklärung tun.

Für Unternehmen stellt Pikkolino Belegplätze für eine zuvor vereinbarte Vertragsdauer zur Verfügung. Scheidet ein Kind aus, verfällt der Platz nicht, sondern kann direkt an den nächsten Interessenten vergeben werden.

 


deutsch     english     Kontakt     Impressum     Datenschutz